Perfect Smile Braces
Call Us (347) 801-8888 Send an SMS VERSION EN ESPANOL LOCATIONS CONTACT US BEFORE & AFTER REVIEWS PROMOTIONS HOME
Google

4.9 average based on 476 reviews.
Write a Review

Mahendra singh - 4/13/2020
I have received the best service at this location and experienced the most friendly and polite staff. I would recommend Perfect Smile Braces to anyone. Excellent results

Ingrid Baez - 4/12/2020
I just got my braces off and I love the result, and very happy with new smile I had the best experience with Perfect Smile Braces. Excellent Staff, great services. Dr. Cho goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your smile. THANKS DR.CHO

Laisha Inoa - 4/8/2020
I honestly loved the experience with Perfect Smile Braces. Along my journey to a perfect smile, they were there being very kind and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who may need braces.

Paulette Soto - 4/5/2020
I was so insecure about my smile until I entered Perfect Smile Braces. Dr. Jeong Rae Cho has been nothing but the best orthodontist anyone could ever have ! I just got my braces removed today March 5, 2020.

Rachel T. - 5/5/2020
The only thing that I can say is that I love this place!! A powerful appointment and the experience was amazing! Also, I never wait a long time in the waiting room. I appreciate the quick service.

Gnesa F. - 9/29/2018
I love this place. They are very professional! Their knowledge is above average!!! They are experienced and they have that "smooth workflow" showing that every staff member knows what they are doing as a team.

Carlos Reyes - 2/12/2020
It has been a pleasure, having the attention in Perfect Smile Braces, is been a long journey and I’m really thankful for the employee that work with me throughout this long journey, and to Dr.Hirsch one of the best doctor I ever had, Thanks ...

>>